Fire Emblem Engage Chapters – How Many?

Just how many Fire Emblem Engage chapters are there? It’s a question many of you have wondered, when trying to assess how far you’ve still got to go in the latest hit strategy RPG. Well, fortunately for you, we’ve put together this guide, which will not only answer the above question, but go into more details about each chapter and how the game works.

Fire Emblem Engage is the latest entry in the long-running RPG franchise, which effectively invented the strategy role player. It takes the series back to its roots, with a focus on strategic turn-based battling and a dramatic story of war and hardship. The colourful visuals and wonderful character design does keep things feeling light though.

If you’d like to learn more, check out the official site. We’ve also put together guides on Fire Emblem Engage characters, Fire Emblem Engage classes, and Fire Emblem Engage fishing.

Fire Emblem Engage Chapters

Now, let’s answer all of the questions you may have about Fire Emblem Engage chapters.

How Many Fire Emblem Engage Chapters Are There?

In total, there are a whopping 26 chapters in Fire Emblem Engage, with each introducing new characters, emblems, facilities, weapons, and more.

Each chapter varies in length from as little as 20 minutes to over an hour, so you can expect to spend up to 30 hours on the experience overall, taking into account time spent in menus or on additional features.

What Are The Chapter Titles?

We’ve listed the total number of chapters below, along with their titles:

  1. Awake At Last
  2. Queen Lumera
  3. Hostilities
  4. A Land In Bloom
  5. Retaking the Castle
  6. The Stolen Ring
  7. Dark Emblem
  8. The Kingdom of Might
  9. A Clash of Forces
  10. The Fell Dragon Sombron
  11. Retreat
  12. The Sentinels
  13. Heroes of the Oasis
  14. The Battle for Solm
  15. The Dancer in the Ruins
  16. Seashore Travels
  17. Serenity in Ruin
  18. The Cold Voyage
  19. The Dead Town
  20. The Kingless Castle
  21. The Return
  22. The Fell and the Divine
  23. The Four Hounds
  24. Recollections
  25. The Final Guardian
  26. The Last Engage

But that’s going to do it for our Fire Emblem Engage chapters guide. If you’re looking for more content, check out our Fire Emblem Engage money farm, Fire Emblem Engage proficiency, and Fire Emblem Engage relay tickets guides.

Source link